Contact

OFFICE

One Day e.V.
Wolfslaufstraße 2
63768 Hösbach
Germany

Since we have no permanent employees in our team, our office has irregular opening hours. For this reason, orders from the Charity Shop unfortunately cannot be picked up from our office in Hoesbach.

THE ONE DAY “PLACE OF KINDNESS” SHOP AND CAFÉ

One Day
Roßmarkt 10
63739 Aschaffenburg
Germany

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION:

E-Mail: hello@oneday.de | Homepage: www.oneday.de

Social Media: Facebook | Instagram | WhatsApp

Please feel free to contact us, we are happy to receive your feedback.




    Fields marked with * are required.

    YOUR CONTACT PERSON FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT

    orders in the online store, complaints and returns is Kathrin
    Please send a message to
    shop@oneday.de

    about donations, donation receipts and similar topics is Stefan
    Please send a message to
    stefan@oneday.de

    youth club and volunteer work is Magdalena
    Please write us a message to
    magdalena@oneday.de

    new sponsorships and existing sponsorships in Sierra Leone is Svenja
    Please send a message to
    svenja@oneday.de

    Kibera Talents sponsorships in Kenya is Anna
    Please send a message to
    anna@oneday.de

    the ONE DAY magazine is Josie
    Please send a message to
    josie@oneday.de

    the ONE DAY Homepage is Chris
    Please send a message to
    christian@oneday.de

    social media, cooperations and partnerships is Steffi
    Please send a message to
    steffi@oneday.de